关于我们

自2007年公司成立

在保健食品行业拥有超过30年经验的 Ricky, 于2007年创立 JR 生命科学有限公司。该公司目前是加拿大主要品牌 “Holista” 和 “Webber Natural” 在新加坡的独家进口商和经销商。

“Holista” 品牌生产优质产品,当中包括营养补充食品和外敷保健产品。而 “Webber Natural” 则为热衷于自然医疗保健的消费者,提供了更为广泛的产品选择。

“Holistic Way” 与 “JR Life Sciences” 是 JR 旗下的另外两个领先品牌,补充了其它两个品牌,并为新加坡消费者带来更多保健产品的选择。

JR生命科学有限公司自此开始经销其他着名和广受消费者信任的产品,如 “Sunkist Vitamins” 维生素系列,“HolistiCare Ester C” 非酸性维生素C系列,“Dr Xin”,“SHAPE TEA” 排毒瘦身减重配方以及来自加拿大的另一个值得信赖的保健品牌 “PrimeHealth”。

在创立 JR 生命科学有限公司前,Ricky 在著名的健康食品和护肤品进口经销商 Cambert 工作。在20多年的时间里,他从销售代表一路走来,直到成为区域运营经理和新加坡区域经理。

Ricky 热衷于本身的事业,同时也着重于人的价值观。’JR’ 是由 John 和 Ricky 两位的名字拼凑而成,以致敬他的好友 John。

时至今日,本公司已经从原本的5位员工发展成一个拥有90位以上强大的精英团队。

JR生命科学有限公司所经销的产品在各大药房,个人护理用品商店和商场销售,当中包括Guardian Health & Beauty,Unity Pharmacy,Watson’s Personal Care Stores,Airport Pharmacy Changi Airport T4,Welcia-BHG,BHG (BHG Bishan,Clementi and Jurong),Metro,Mustafa Centre,OG,Robinsons and Jia Yu Chun Holistic Face · Body · Spa和各大电商平台。

Cart

About Us

boss-pic

Established since Year 2007.

write-up-panel-en

Armed with over 30 years of experience in the health food industry, Ricky founded JR Life Sciences Pte Ltd in 2007. The company is the exclusive importer and distributor of leading Canadian-based “Holista” and “Webber Naturals” health supplements, serving consumers in Singapore.

While the former brand produces quality natural health products that include both supplements and topical treatments, the latter produces a wide range of health supplements specially for consumers who prefer more natural healthcare options.

“Holistic Way” & “JR Life Sciences” are two other leading brands under JR umbrella, complement the other two brands, thus providing more choices of health supplements for consumers.

JR Life has since taken on other trusted brands like “Sunkist Vitamins” – a wide range of vitamin C, “HolistiCare Ester C” – a popular range of Non-Acidic Vitamin C, “Dr Xin”, “SHAPE TEA” – a trusted name in Detox and Slimming Tea and “PrimeHealth”, another trusted brand of supplements from Canada.

Prior to setting up JR Life Sciences, Ricky worked with Cambert, a leading importer and distributor of quality health supplements and skin care products for over 20 years starting as a Sales Representative and working his way up to being the Regional Operations Manager and Country Manager for Singapore.

Ricky is a man who is passionate about what he does and values people. His company’s name ‘JR’ comprises two components: John and Ricky. This was a tribute to his good friend named John.

Today, the company has grown extensively from a humble beginning of 5 staff to become a 100+ strong team.

JR Life Sciences range of products are sold through pharmacies, personal care stores and departmental stores such as Guardian, Unity Pharmacy, Watsons, Airport PHARMACY Changi Airport Terminal 4, Welcia-BHG, Robinsons, OG, Metro, BHG, Mustafa Centre and good medical halls.

BUSINESS PARTNERS ( MEDIA )

Prime mag
Gao Feng
Livewell
Guardian health & Beaulty mag